Contact

Johannes Müller

Speaker of the Cluster of Excellence ROOTS

Johanna-Mestorf-Straße 2 - 6, R. 23
Phone: +49 431 880-3391
johannes.mueller@ufg.uni-kiel.de

Mara Weinelt

Scientific Coordinator and Head of Office

Leibnizstraße 3, R. 108
Phone: +49 431 880-1639
mweinelt@roots.uni-kiel.de

Andrea Ricci

Scientific Coordinator and Public Outreach

Leibnizstraße 3, R. 118
Phone: +49 431 880-5871
aricci@roots.uni-kiel.de

Eileen Kücükkaraca

Scientific Editor

Johanna-Mestorf-Straße 2-6, R. 143
Phone: +49 431 880-3175
ekaraca@roots.uni-kiel.de

Angelika Hoffmann

Johanna Mestorf Academy

Leibnizstraße 3, R. 120
Phone: +49 431 880-5924
ahoffmann@uv.uni-kiel.de

Roots finances and public outreach

Jennifer Schüle

Project and Office Coordination

Leibnizstraße 3, R. 119
Phone: +49 431 880 5493
jschuele@roots.uni-kiel.de

Sabine Zeller

Finance and Office

Leibnizstraße 3, R. 119
Phone: +49 431 880-6546
szeller@roots.uni-kiel.de

Tine Pape

Graphic-/Webdesign and Public Outreach

Exzellenzcluster "ROOTS", Leibnizstraße 3, R. 132
Phone: +49 431 880-7164
Telefax: +49 431 880-5498
tpape@roots.uni-kiel.de

Hendrik Raese

IT and Data Management

Leibnizstraße 3, R. 124
Phone: +49 431 880-5922
h.raese@roots.uni-kiel.de

News

Fieldwork + Activities

Publications

Participating Institutions